Total score:

Excellent
9.8 / 10 16
based on 16 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 16 recommendations
Baggers Originals

Perfect for school trips


Rating:
5
Posted: 222 days ago

Perfect to send with your child on a school trip! Keeps them nice and dry and can be put straight back into the bag (attached so can't be lost!) when they no longer need them. Colours are great too! Read more »

Baggers Originals

Love them!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 224 days ago

Such a great product! I used the wet gear type recently on my daughter when we went to the playground and they worked a treat! She loved wearing them. They are so easy to put on and take off. Must have item for a toddler!!! Read more »

Baggers Originals

20-35 year UK

Perfect on the go


Rating:
5
Posted: 225 days ago

The Baggers kids rainwear is amazing to have on hand (fits in your bag perfectly) whenever you need a quick fix to keep the kids dry, or if they randomly decide to splash in a puddle or get messy in general! I will definitely get some more for my friends and family and want to try out the swimwear,... Read more »

Baggers Originals

Amazing fun products


Rating:
5
Posted: 225 days ago

Love the smart swimwear. Perfect for swimming lessons all year round. Read more »

Baggers Originals

50-65 year UK

So practical!


Rating:
4
Posted: 225 days ago

I was recommended to get these from a friend and couldn't be happier I bought a pair! My granddaughter loves them! They are amazing to keep children dry and clean when playing outside. Wish they did an adults range! Read more »

Baggers Originals

Fun and fashionable


Rating:
5
Posted: 225 days ago

My little girl loves wearing her Baggers due to their fun and unique style. They've become a handbag essential!! Read more »

Baggers Originals

Rain wear/ fun wear


Rating:
5
Posted: 225 days ago

Very handy and practical rain wear. Always have them on hand as the are so easy to carry about. Read more »

Baggers Originals

Baggers swim shorts


Rating:
5
Posted: 226 days ago

They look great and fit over a swim nappy comfortably. Bought them as loved the colour. However, they are so practical as dry really quickly and are very easy to pack away. Read more »

Baggers Originals

Brilliant


Rating:
5
Posted: 226 days ago

Loved these fab waterproofs! Looked great and so easy to store in their little bags. Read more »

Baggers Originals

Great!


Rating:
5
Posted: 226 days ago

Absolutely fantastic products and my children love them! Read more »